SL vs AUS live stream: How to watch T20 World Cup 2022 online today

0

Hosts Australia will be desperate to get their 2022 T20 World Cup campaign back on track as they take on in-form Sri Lanka in Perth today. They face a Sri Lanka side already firing at full steam, the Lions fresh out of their group leading in performance from the early stages of the competition and boasting Kusal Mendis in masterful form in the crease. Sri Lanka beats first on what is a beautiful sunny evening for cricket. Read on as we explain how to watch a T20 World Cup live stream from anywhere for Sri Lanka vs Australia.

The defending champions were on the wrong side of a comprehensive 89-point loss to near neighbors New Zealand on Saturday as the hosts made the worst possible start to the tournament in front of their own fans. Aaron Finch will be determined to make amends in his second Super 12 game.

Sri Lanka already have a Super 12 win to their name after Mendis fired an explosive, unbeaten 68 from 43 balls as the Lions beat Ireland with five overs to spare on Sunday. His side’s victory also highlighted the strength of Sri Lanka’s spin bowling team with Maheesh Theekshana taking 2-19 and Wanindu Hasaranga 2-25.

Wicket-keeper and fly-half Mendis will now look forward to the prospect of facing an Australian bowling side under pressure, with the likes of Mitchell Starc and Josh Hazlewood likely still feeling reeling after the nature of the loss to the BlackCaps.

Sri Lanka have won two of their last five T20Is against Australia, but can the hosts turn the tide in what is now a must-win game for them? Australia v Sri Lanka starts at 7 p.m. AWST (local) / 10 p.m. AEDT / 12 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. PKT / 4:30 p.m. IST / 12 p.m. NZDT / 7 a.m. ET / 4 a.m. PT today, 25 october. Follow our guide to get Sri Lanka vs Australia live stream, online wherever you are.


Australia flag

How to watch Sri Lanka vs Australia T20 World Cup cricket for FREE in Australia

pakistani flag

How to watch Sri Lanka vs Australia: T20 World Cup 2022 live stream for FREE in Pakistan

How to watch SL vs AUS T20 cricket from outside your country

Below, we’ve got you covered with your official T20 World Cup 2022 streaming options, but if you’re currently outside your country of residence and trying to stream cricket through your local broadcaster, you’ll soon find out which you cannot, because its location is restricted. But there is a way to agree despite everything.

By downloading and installing a VPN, you can effectively trick your computer into thinking it’s back home. That way you can enjoy your home coverage without having to find an illegal stream – assuming you stick to the broadcaster’s fine print, of course, especially its terms and conditions.

Use a VPN to watch AUS vs SL live from anywhere

british flag

How to watch Sri Lanka vs Australia: UK live stream

new zealand flag

How to watch SL vs AUS: New Zealand live stream

flag of india

How to watch SL vs AUS: live stream the T20 World Cup in India

American flag

SL vs AUS live stream: How to watch T20 World Cup cricket in the USA

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.