Fulham vs Brentford live: how to watch the Premier League online from anywhere

0

Two games into the season, we’ve already seen the best and worst of Aleksandar Mitrovic, and Fulham fans can count themselves lucky to have their talisman available for this clash against Brentford, architects of one of the most amazing in the history of the EPL. Read on to find out how to watch Fulham vs Brentford online and get Premier League live streaming wherever you are.

Fulham v Brentford Live

Date: Saturday August 20

Kick-off time: 3:00 p.m. BST / 10:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. IST / 12:00 a.m. AEST / 2:00 a.m. NZST

Venue: Craven Cottage, London

Direct: Peacock TV (USA) | Fubo TV (opens in a new tab) (AC) | Optus Sports (AU) | StarDisney+ (opens in a new tab) (EN) | Sky Sports (opens in a new tab) (NZ)

Watch Anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% Risk Free (opens in a new tab)

The Bees scored four goals in the space of an unforgettable 25 first-half minutes against Man United last weekend, and on another day they might have added more to their tally. However, as fans of other Premier League clubs were happy to say, it was only United man.

Thomas Frank has made Brentford one of the most exciting sides in the top flight, and their pressing style will give Fulham food for thought. The space behind Cottagers right-back Kenny Tete was deliberately and repeatedly exploited a week ago, and although Wolves were unable to punish Fulham, Ivan Toney and Bryan Mbeumo will lick their lips.

Mitrovic, who was so brilliant against Liverpool, missed a penalty and was incredibly lucky to escape not one but two red cards last weekend. His heavyweight battle with Brentford skipper Pontus Jansson should be fascinating.

The fact that Fulham beat Brentford against the run of play in the 2020 Championship play-off final may also give them an added advantage. Follow our guide to get a Fulham vs Brentford live stream and watch the Premier League online from anywhere.


How to watch Fulham vs Brentford from outside your country

We have explained how you can stream Fulham vs Brentford live in a number of countries around the world. However, if you are traveling for pleasure or for work, you probably won’t be able to watch the game as you normally would at home. It’s the result of geo-blocking – best understood as digital borders that restrict certain services and content to specific parts of the world.

The best VPN can allow you to circumvent these digital borders, while providing robust protection against cybercriminals and government spying. They are also very easy to use.

Use a VPN to Stream Fulham vs Brentford Live from Anywhere

british flag

Can I watch a Fulham vs Brentford Premier League live stream in the UK?

American flag

How to watch Fulham vs Brentford in the US without cable

canadian flag

Fulham vs Brentford Live: How to watch EPL football online in Canada

Australia flag

How to watch Fulham vs Brentford: Premier League live stream in Australia

new zealand flag

How to watch Fulham vs Brentford: Premier League live stream in New Zealand

flag of india

Fulham vs Brentford: Premier League live stream online in India

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.